Save time
Grab it in a unit plan Democracy and Voting in Australia
Get Resources Now FREE
Not exactly what you’re looking for?
Suggest a resource to suit your needs as easy as 1-2-3!

Levels of Government

Levels of Government
Civics and Citizenship Resources

This resource explains the three levels of government - The Local, State and Federal Government. It also discussed the responsibilities held at each of these levels.

This forms part of the Year 4 HASS Civics and Citizenship Unit - Rules, Laws and Local Government.